The risk of landslides increases. Warnings for 7 districts


Landslide warnings have been issued for 7 districts of the island. That is according to the latest announcement of the National Building Research Organization. Accordingly, Badulla, Kandy, Kegalle, Kurunagala, Matale, Nuwara Eliya, and Monaragala are those districts.

Leave a reply