President Wickremesinghe Appoints New Governors for Wayamba, Northern, and Eastern Provinces


President Ranil Wickremesinghe has recently announced key gubernatorial appointments in Sri Lanka. Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena has been named the Governor of the Wayamba Province, P.M.S. Charles was the Governor of the Northern Province, and Senthil Thondaman was the Governor of the Eastern Province. These appointments mark a significant development in the administration of these respective regions.

Leave a reply